Tuesday, August 18, 2015 [Tweets] [Favorites]

Awful Behavior From QuickBooks Online

Matt Henderson:

I don’t want the “recommended” service, but there’s only two links on this screen, “Back” or “Next”.

Unbelievably, “Next” takes me back to the home screen of QuickBooks Online, giving the impression that nothing has happened, and STILL there is no way to cancel that giant damn “You have a task” block.

But here’s the kicker — An email from Intuit arrives confirming that I’VE JUST SIGNED UP TO QUICKBOOKS PAYROLL for $30 per month, and if I want to cancel I have CALL THEM.

Comments

Stay up-to-date by subscribing to the Comments RSS Feed for this post.

Leave a Comment