Wednesday, July 22, 2015 [Tweets] [Favorites]

Removing Previous Versions of Files

Dan Moren:

Reader Mike Barron points out you actually can remove all old versions: “You can remove all previous versions by simply holding the option button when navigating to File→Revert. When doing so you should see “Delete This Version…” change to “Delete Old Versions…” You will receive a confirmation before the deletions occur.”)

Comments

Stay up-to-date by subscribing to the Comments RSS Feed for this post.

Leave a Comment