Tuesday, June 28, 2005 [Tweets] [Favorites]

iTunes Music Store and Deauthorize All

Apple Knowledge Base (via Mac OS X Hints):

If you find you have reached 5 authorizations due to system upgrades, you can reset your authorization count by clicking Deauthorize All in the Account Information screen. Note: You may only use this feature once per year. The Deauthorize All button will not appear if you have less than 5 authorized computers or if you have used this option within the last 12 months.

Comments

Stay up-to-date by subscribing to the Comments RSS Feed for this post.

Leave a Comment